Course Dates

Below are all the current and future dates for the Vicky Rugg eyelash extension training courses. New dates are being added all the time so keep checking back and please contact us for more information or to check availability.

Private 1 on 1 training is available on request. I also can provide in house salon training. I am willing to travel to you depending on you reaching the minimum number requirements. Please contact me using my contact page if you require more information.

IMPORTANT – The Russian Volume Lash Course is an advanced training course which means you need to have completed previous training in classic lashes (either from myself or another certified trainer) before taking part.

Classic Lashes

 

  • Wednesday February 7th – Training With Amy
  • Sunday February 18th – Training With Amy
  • Thursday 22nd February – 1 Space Left
  • Sunday 18th March – Training With Amy
  • Friday March 30th – Training With Amy

Russian Volume Lashes

 

  • Thursday 1st February – Sold Out
  • Sunday 11th February – Training With Amy – Sold Out
  • Wednesday 21st February
  • Monday 26th February – Training With Amy – Sold Out
  • Tuesday 6th March
  • Thursday 15th March
  • Tuesday 27th March
  • Thursday 19th April

Straight To Volume 2 Day Course

 

  • Wednesday 24th & Thursday 25th January – Sold Out
  • Tuesday 24th & Wednesday 25th April – Sold Out